What you've done to me

 
 
 
 
Sitter och väntar på att middagen ska bli klar. Efter maten åker jag & möter Denise & Julia, vi ska på en fest i Hässelby Villastad. Är inte säker men tror även att folk från igår ska med också. Kommer nog bli grymt! Bloggar senare, puss!



Sometimes you get what you want
Sometimes you get what you don't
Sometimes you get nothing at all

And when it finally comes round
You tear it up, break it down
Until there's nothing at all

I used to be so in control
No one could ever touch me
I'd tell myself I'd never fall
And nobody would catch me

You shot your love through my defenses
And left me wide open
Feels like my feet can't touch the ground
That's what you've done to me

I'm a rocket to the sun
I'm a heartbeat on the run
That's what you've done to me
I'm a bullet I can fly
When you kiss me I could die
That's what you've done to me

My planets aligned
And there's no doubt in my mind



Kom ihåg mig?